The Downtown Traverse City Association (DTCA) Board of Directors serve three year terms on the Board. Board Members are voted upon by the membership of the DTCA.

Board of Directors

Susan Fisher, Vice President
Traverse City Film Festival
susan@tcff.org

Dawn Gildersleeve, Treasurer
Cherry Republic
dawn@cherryrepublic.com

Jake Kaberle
Burritt’s Fresh Markets
jakekaberle@gmail.com

Pete Kirkwood
Workshop Brewing Co.
pete@traversecityworkshop.com

Liz Lancashire
Fustini’s Oils & Vinegars
liz@fustinis.com

John McGee, Secretary
Sorellina/Slate
pgaone@gmail.com

Margaret Morse
Hotel Indigo
margaret@hotelintc.com

Misha Neidorfler, President
Morsels Espresso + Eatables
misha@morselsbakery.com

Blythe Skarshaug
Copy Central
blythe@copycentraltc.com

Amanda Walton
Toy Harbor
toyharbortc@gmail.com