The Downtown Traverse City Association (DTCA) Board of Directors serve three year terms on the Board. Board Members are voted upon by the membership of the DTCA.

Board of Directors

Dawn Gildersleeve, President
Cherry Republic
dawn@cherryrepublic.com

Jeffrey Libman, Vice President
amical
jeff@amical.com

Liz Lancashire, Secretary
Fustini’s
liz@fustinis.com

Libby Barnes, Treasurer
Lilies of the Alley
libby@liliesofthealley.com

Margaret Morse
Hotel Indigo
margaret@hotelintc.com

Blythe Skarshaug
Copy Central
blythe@copycentraltc.com

Amanda Walton
Toy Harbor
toyharbortc@gmail.com

Jeff Joubran
Sweet Pea
jeffjoubran@sweetpea.com

Karen Hilt
My Secret Stash/Planty AF
karen@mysecretstash.com